• German - Version
  • English - Version
  • Czech - Version
  • Romanian - Version
  • Hungarian - Version
  • Slovakian - Version

Angajaţi

Sales

Sergiu Czompi
Area Sales Manager,
KA Manager
Tel.:+40 021 335 12 87 & +40 21 335 5654
sergiu.czompi@thonauer.com

> V-Card

Cristian Florea
Technical Sales Support
Tel.:+40 21 335 56 54
cristian.florea@thonauer.com

> V-Card

Order Processing

Nicoleta Grigore
Internal Sales
Tel.:+40 21 335 56 54
nicoleta.grigore@thonauer.com

> V-Card

Service

Ing. Adrian Geana
Head of Service Department
Tel.:+40 729 998 132
adrian.geana@thonauer.com

> V-Card


Ing. Mihai Kulcsar
Team Leader
Field Service Engineer
Tel.:+40 21 335 1287
mihai.kulcsar@thonauer.com

> V-Card

Ing. Danut Catalin Dragut
Field Service Engineer
Tel.:+40 21 335 1287
danut.dragut@thonauer.com

> V-Card

Ing. Cristian Serban
Field Service Engineer
Representative Cluj
Mobil:+40 735 228 095
cristian.serban@thonauer.com

> V-Card

Ing. Codrut Adrian Vrinceanu
Field Service Engineer
Tel.: +40 728 244 793
codrut.vrinceanu@thonauer.com

> V-Card

Ing. Marian Menyhart
Field Service Engineer
Representative Timisoara
Mobil:+40 727 321 030
marian.menyhart@thonauer.com

> V-Card

Ing. Marius Bogdan
Field Service Engineer
Mixing, Dosing and Dispensing
Mobil:+40 799 996 081
marius.bogdan@thonauer.com

> V-Card

Catalog de produse
Anrufen E-Mail Top
Schließen

Callback Service

Vă sunăm noi
Vă vom contacta pentru a discuta in detaliu cerinta dumneavoastră!