• German - Version
  • English - Version
  • Czech - Version
  • Romanian - Version
  • Hungarian - Version
  • Slovakian - Version

Mitarbeiter

Ing. Mag. (FH) Werner Renner
Geschäftsführung
Tel.: +43 1 804 28 71-11
Mobil: +43 676 567 80 01
werner.renner@thonauer.com

> V-Card


Monika Stepanek
Prokurist, Leitung Finanzwesen & Controlling
Tel.: +43 1 804 28 71-12
monika.stepanek@thonauer.com

> V-Card


Thomas Stummer, BA 
Verkaufsaußendienst
Tel.: +43 1 804 28 71-23
Mobil: +43 664 548 04 63
thomas.stummer@thonauer.com

> V-Card


Ing. Thomas Fasching
Verkaufsaußendienst, Produktmanagement
Tel.: +43 1 804 28 71-24
Mobil: +43 664 380 7373
thomas.fasching@thonauer.com

> V-Card


Herbert Wiesinger
Verkaufsaußendienst
Tel.: +43 1 8042871-54
Mobil: +43 676 934 15 70
herbert.wiesinger@thonauer.com

> V-Card


Peter Reiterer
Einkauf, Verkaufsinnendienst
Tel.: +43 1 804 28 71-44
Mobil: +43 664 311 37 80
peter.reiterer@thonauer.com

> V-Card


Walter Appeltauer
Technischer Kundendienst
Tel.: +43 1 804 28 71-46
Mobil: +43 664 380 73 74
walter.appeltauer@thonauer.com

> V-Card


Erwin Hammer
Produktion
Tel.: +43 1 804 28 71-45
Mobil: +43 664 857 69 38
erwin.hammer@thonauer.com

> V-Card


Doris Seidlböck
Auftragsbearbeitung, Logistik
Tel.: +43 1 804 28 71-53
doris.seidlboeck@thonauer.com

> V-Card

Digitaler Produktkatalog
Top