• German - Version
  • English - Version
  • Czech - Version
  • Romanian - Version
  • Hungarian - Version
  • Slovakian - Version

Mitarbeiter

Ing. Mag. (FH) Werner Renner
Geschäftsführung
Tel.: +43 1 804 28 71-11
Mobil: +43 676 567 80 01
w.renner@thonauer.at

> V-Card


Monika Stepanek
Prokurist, Leitung Finanzwesen & Controlling
Tel.: +43 1 804 28 71-12
m.stepanek@thonauer.at

> V-Card


Thomas Stummer, BA 
Verkaufsaußendienst
Tel.: +43 1 804 28 71-23
Mobil: +43 664 548 04 63
t.stummer@thonauer.at

> V-Card


Ing. Thomas Fasching
Verkaufsaußendienst, Produktmanagement
Tel.: +43 1 804 28 71-24
Mobil: +43 664 380 7373
t.fasching@thonauer.at

> V-Card



Herbert Wiesinger
Verkaufsaußendienst
Tel.: +43 1 8042871-54
Mobil: +43 676 934 15 70
h.wiesinger@thonauer.at

> V-Card


Peter Reiterer
Einkauf, Verkaufsinnendienst
Tel.: +43 1 804 28 71-44
Mobil: +43 664 311 37 80
p.reiterer@thonauer.at

> V-Card


Walter Appeltauer
Technischer Kundendienst
Tel.: +43 1 804 28 71-46
Mobil: +43 664 380 73 74
w.appeltauer@thonauer.at

> V-Card


Erwin Hammer
Produktion
Tel.: +43 1 804 28 71-45
Mobil: +43 664 857 69 38
e.hammer@thonauer.at

> V-Card


Doris Seidlböck
Auftragsbearbeitung, Logistik
Tel.: +43 1 804 28 71-53
d.seidlboeck@thonauer.at

> V-Card

Digitaler Produktkatalog
Top